" />
Professional Service...   Extraordinary Results!

About Our Firm

Premiere Property Group is a full-service brokerage offering residential, commercial and property management services. We sell over $1.5 Billion in real estate annually through more than 600+ agents working out of nine offices in Oregon and SW Washington.  Premiere Property Group is the LARGEST locally-owned brokerage in the region.

Premiere Property Group was formed in 2009 at the height of the recession with just 6 brokers from Keller Williams in Lake Oswego. While some may have felt this was the worst time to start a real estate company, this team of experienced, industry-savvy brokers felt it was the ideal time. They knew three things:

  1. The traditional, top-heavy national business model was no longer going to work.
  2. To succeed in tomorrow’s economy, a new, recession-proof approach was necessary.
  3. They all strongly believed that you succeed in life and business by helping others succeed.

With these things in mind, Premiere Property Group was founded, and with it an innovative, broker-friendly business model was born. 

The philosophy of serving others to help them succeed is reflected in many of the core business features. Desk fees are low allowing brokers to keep more of the money they make, while the services and amenities are some of the most robust offerings in the industry.  Our brokers then have more to invest in marketing for their clients. Our brokers share industry-leading, innovative marketing systems that make our listings shine.

Premiere Property Group is the only locally-owned real estate brokerage with concierge-level broker services providing a wealth of tools, technology and education to help set up their brokers for success. It is this philosophy of putting their brokers’ needs first that has built Premiere Property Group into the industry success it is today.

 Premiere Property Group Broker Growth Chart

 


Premiere Property Group Management Team


President – Kelly Yock

503.710.7721 | Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com

  • Executive Management Team
  • Brokerage Leadership Team
  • Reviewing Broker Team
  • Strategic Partnerships
  • Mentorship Program
  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)

Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Steve Nassar
503.805.5582 | Steve@NassarTeam.com

  • Agent Marketing Systems
  • Top Producer Training & Masterminds
  • PPG Branding & Websites

Director of Social Media – Lori Jo Yock
503.710.7722 | Lori.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Vice President of Operations – Sarah Parks
503.380.6352 | Sarah.Parks@PremierePropertyGroup.com

  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources (Staff Management)
  • Lead Generation Systems
  • Event Planning & Coordination
  • Education & Training
  • Broker Concierge Services

Vice Presidents of Business Development & Recruiting – Steve & Jamie Alves
Steve: 503.680.2392 | SAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Jamie: 503.348.0717 | JAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com

  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
  • New Branch Research & Development

Mentorship Program Director – Pam Cawley
503.750.3332 | Pam.Cawley@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Vice President of Washington Operations – Steve Borwieck
360.241.7305 | SteveBSellsHomes@gmail.com

  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
  • Washington Branch Management
  • Reviewing Broker Team
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources (Staff Management)
  • Education & Training

 


Reviewing Broker Teams

Oregon:

  • Jeff Wiren, Managing Principal Broker
    503.869-3513 | Jeff@wirenhomes.com
  • Kelly Yock, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.710.7721 | Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Barbara Roach, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.880.3119 | Broach@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • David Tangvald, GRI, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.805.3665 | Tang@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Greg Whistler, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.936.3495 | Greg@Whistle4AHome.com
  • Ron Schock, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.318.6171 | Ron.Schock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Pam Cawley, Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.750.3332 | Pam.Cawley@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Jim Lutz, CCIM, Commercial Reviewing Principal Broker
    503.750.6388 | contactJimLutz@gmail.com

Washington:

  • Ken Harding, Designated Broker
    360.281.1881 | KenJHarding@msn.com
  • Lindsey Maze, Designated Broker
    360.798.2786 | LMaze999@msn.com


Branch Staff

Lake Oswego: 5000 Meadows Road, Suite 150, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

  • Lori Senz, Controller - Commission Check Processing
    503.372-5242 | Lori.Senz@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Amie Williams, Controller - Commission Check Processing
    503.670.9000 | Amie@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Shanna Bolleddula, Corporate Office Manager
    503.670.9000 | Shanna@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Lisa Sorenson, Broker Concierge Team, Executive Assistant
    503.358.3939 | Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Lia Eyre, Broker Concierge Team, Mentorship Coordinator
  • 503.358.3939 | Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Mary Hufendick, Transaction Coordinator
    503.670.9000 | MaryH@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Patti Lavallee, Director of Marketing
    503.670.9000 | PattiJo@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Troy Lujan, Marketing Administrator
    503.670.9000 | Troy@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Dan Michaels, Systems Manager
  • 503.670.9000 | Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Robin Weisgerber, Lead Gen Client Care Coordinator
    503.430.0464 | ClientCareCoordinatorPPG@gmail.com

 

Gresham: 501 NE Hood Ave, Suite 310, Gresham, OR 97030

  • Kyle Ries, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
    971-274-3581 | Kyle@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 

Sunnyside: 10135 SE Sunnyside Road, Suite 150, Clackamas, OR 97015

  • Kim Frentress, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
    503.908.1694 | Kim@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 

Hollywood: 3636 NE Broadway Street, Portland, OR 97232

  • Jenny Visathep, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
    503.271.8932 | Jenny@PremierePropertyGroup.com​

 

West Portland: 1500 NW Bethany Boulevard, Suite 301, Beaverton, OR 97006

 

Yamhill County: 700 Deborah Rd, Suite 200, Newberg, OR 97132

  • Ashley Shea, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
    971.832.8106 | Ashley@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 

Vancouver: 119 East 8th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

  • Stephanie Curtis, Commission Check Processing & Bookkeeping
    541.556.6748 | StephanieCurtis00@gmail.com 
  • Stephanie Bingold, Office Manager
    360.904.8022 | StephBSellsHomes@gmail.com

 

Battle Ground: 802 SE 14th Avenue, Suite 109, Battle Ground, WA 98064

  • Kathleen Armes, Office Manager
    360.723.0155 

 

Premiere Property Group LLC 503-670-9000 Email Premiere Property Group