Professional Service...   Extraordinary Results!

About Our Firm

Premiere Property Group is a full-service brokerage offering residential, commercial and property management services. With more than 450 agents working out of seven offices in Oregon and SW Washington, Premiere Property Group is the second largest brokerage in the region.

Premiere Property Group was formed in 2009 at the height of the recession with just 6 brokers from Keller Williams in Lake Oswego. While some may have felt this was the worst time to start a real estate company, this team of experienced, industry-savvy brokers felt it was the ideal time. They knew three things:

  1. The traditional, top-heavy national business model was no longer going to work.
  2. To succeed in tomorrow’s economy, a new, recession-proof approach was necessary.
  3. They all strongly believed that you succeed in life and business by helping others succeed.

With these things in mind, Premiere Property Group was founded, and with it an innovative, broker-friendly business model was born. 

The philosophy of serving others to help them succeed is reflected in many of the core business features. Desk fees are low allowing brokers to keep more of the money they make, while the services and amenities are some of the most robust offerings in the industry.  Our brokers then have more to invest in marketing for their clients. Our brokers share industry-leading, innovative marketing systems that make our listings shine.

Premiere Property Group is the only locally-owned real estate brokerage with concierge-level broker services providing a wealth of tools, technology and education to help set up their brokers for success. It is this philosophy of putting their brokers’ needs first that has built Premiere Property Group into the industry success it is today.

 Premiere Property Group Broker Growth Chart 363 Brokers

 


Premiere Property Group Management Team


President – Kelly Yock
503.710.7721 | Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com

·       Executive Management Team

·       Brokerage Leadership Team

·       Reviewing Broker Team

·       Strategic Partnerships

·       Mentorship Program

·       Broker Interviews (new & transferring)

 

Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Steve Nassar
503.805.5582 | Steve@NassarTeam.com

·       Lead Generation Systems

·       Agent Marketing Systems

·       Top Producer Training & Masterminds

·       PPG Branding & Websites

 

Director of Social Media – Lori Jo Yock
503.710.7722 | Lori.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 

Vice President of Operations – Sarah Parks
503.380.6352 | Sarah.Parks@PremierePropertyGroup.com

·       Finance & Accounting

·       Human Resources (Staff Management)

·       Event Planning & Coordination

·       Education & Training

·       Broker Concierge Services

 

Vice Presidents of Business Development & Recruiting – Steve & Jamie Alves
Steve: 503.680.2392 | SAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Jamie: 503.348.0717 | JAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com

·       Broker Interviews (new & transferring)

·       New Branch Research & Development

 

Vice President of Washington Operations – Steve Borwieck
360.241.7305 | SteveBSellsHomes@gmail.com

·       Broker Interviews (new & transferring)

·       Washington Branch Management

·       Reviewing Broker Team

·       Finance & Accounting

·       Human Resources (Staff Management)

·       Education & Training

 

Reviewing Broker Teams:

Oregon:

o   Barbara Roach, Principal Broker
503.880.3119 | Broach@PremierePropertyGroup.com

o   David Tangvald, GRI, Principal Broker
503.805.3665 | Tang@PremierePropertyGroup.com

o   Amy Donaldson, Principal Broker & Mentorship Program Director
503.635.1982 | AmyD1122@gmail.com

o   Kelly Yock, Principal Broker
503.710.7721 | Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Washington:

o   Ken Harding, Designated Broker
360.281.1881 | KenJHarding@msn.com

o   Lindsey Maze, Designated Broker
360.798.2786 | LMaze999@msn.com

 

Branch Staff:

Lake Oswego: 5000 Meadows Road, Suite 150, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Krystal Salmeri, Office Manager
503.670.9000 | Krystal@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Marcella Lynne, Transaction Coordinator
503.670.9000 | Marcella@PremierePropertyGroup.com

                           Lia Eyre, Broker Concierge, HelpDesk & LeadGen/Mentorship
                                           Program Coordinator

503.358.3939 | Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Lori Senz, Controller, Comission Check Processing
503.670.9000 | Lori.Senz@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Robin Weisgerber, Lead Gen Client Care Coordinator
503.430.0464 | ClientCareCoordinatorPPG@gmail.com

Sunnyside: 10135 SE Sunnyside Road, Suite 150, Clackamas, OR 97015

Kim Frentress, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
503.908.1694 | Kim@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Hollywood: 3636 NE Broadway Street, Portland, OR 97232

Patrick Reilly, Office/Skyslope Manager
971.271.8932 | PReilly@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 West Portland: 1500 NW Bethany Boulevard, Suite 301, Beaverton, OR 97006

Ashley Dotson, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator
503.716.8644 | Ashley@PremierePropertyGroup.com

 

 Vancouver: 119 East 8th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Stephanie Curtis, Commission Check Processing & Bookkeeping
541.755616.6748| StephanieCurtis00@gmail.com

Stephanie Bingold, Office Manager
360.904.8022| StephBSellsHomes@gmail.com

 

 Battle Ground: 802 SE 14th ave, Suite 109, Battle Ground, WA 98604

Kathleen Armes, Office Manager
 

 

 
Premiere Property Group LLC 503-670-9000 Email Premiere Property Group