Professional Service...   Extraordinary Results!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

As one of the top residential mortgage companies we offer a great variety of loan products under one roof.  Getting pre-approved through a Directors Mortgage Sr. Mortgage Specialist allows you to purchase a home with confidence.  

Getting a full pre-approval with Directors Mortgage benefits you in several ways.  It provides you with a higher chance your offer will be accepted and allows you to purchase a home at a better price due to the added credibility that your offer will close.  It also prevents unnecessary stress or surprises throughout the entire loan process.    

Because Directors Mortgage is a direct lender with the ability to act as a mortgage broker, we have a wide range of loan programs available. The types of loans offered include:

  • VA
  • FHA
  • USDA
  • Jumbo
  • Home Path
  • Conventional
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • 2nd Mortgages
  • Low Down & Zero Down Payment Options
  • And many more…

Because you work with a Premiere Property Group broker, your file is prioritized and expedited through our system to ensure fast loan approvals and timely closings. 

Contact one our local dedicated Sr. Mortgage Specialists below today to get started and discuss the loan that’s right for you.

 

 

Oregon Sr. Mortgage Specialists:

 

Dawn Carter

Mo Grant

Dawn Carter

OR NMLS-127668; WA MLO-127668

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1173

Cell: 503.351.1314

Fax: 503.210-0314

dcarter@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

Maurice Grant

OR NMLS-277978

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1127

Cell: 503.706.6269

Fax: 503.636.2274

maurice@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

   

Mark Irwin

Jeff Waller

Mark Irwin

OR NMLS-316203

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1139

Cell: 503.516.1881

Fax: 503.210.1659

mIrwin@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

Jeff Waller

OR NMLS-136245

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1141

Cell: 503.710-1927

Fax: 503.636.2274

jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

Nathan Westerlund

 

 

Nathan Westerlund

OR NMLS-273523

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1153

Cell: 503.348.2102

Fax: 503.210.0994

nWesterlund@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

Steven Seim

OR NMLS-121810

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1164

Cell: 503.709.7452

Fax: 503.210.6266

steven@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

La Vonne Breazeale

Lorna Miller

La Vonne Breazeale

OR NMLS-111894; WA MLO-111894

Tel: 503.654.6000 x2005

Cell: 503.970-8686

Fax: 503.654.3244

lBreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

Lorna Miller

OR NMLS-113337; WA MLO-113337

Tel: 503.654.6000 x2004

Cell: 503.913.8236

Fax: 503.654.3244

lmiller@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

 

Mike Worthington

OR NMLS-445945

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1209

Cell: 503.997.5017

Fax: 503-210-6630

mike@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

Michelle Kinderr

OR NMLS-141379

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1288

Cell: 503.708.5292

Fax: 503.210-6251

mkinder@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Benshoof

OR NMLS-947218

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1163

Cell: 503.709-8123

Fax: 503-210-0724

kbenshoof@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg
 

 

 

 

 

Travis Olson

OR NMLS-111072

Tel: 503.636.6000 x1128

Cell: 503.449.3807

Fax: 503.210.1870

tolson@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg
 

 

 

Washington Sr. Mortgage Specialist:

Mark Little

Renee Serface

 

Mark Little

WA MLO-140511

Tel: 360.687.0538

Cell: 360.609.3554

Fax: 360.687.0548

mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

Renee Serface

OR NMLS-174038; WA MLO-174038

Tel: 360.836.5279

Cell: 503.317.9293

Fax: 360.836.5270

rserface@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

 

This is an advertisement.  Information deemed reliable but subject to change without notice.  Qualified buyers only, subject to credit approval.  This is not a commitment to lend.  Equal Housing Lender.  Consumer Loan License NMLS-3240, CL-3240.

 

Premiere Property Group LLC 503-670-9000 Email Premiere Property Group