Professional Service...   Extraordinary Results!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

As one of the top residential mortgage companies we offer a great variety of loan products under one roof.  Getting pre-approved through a Directors Mortgage Sr. Mortgage Specialist allows you to purchase a home with confidence.  

Getting a full pre-approval with Directors Mortgage benefits you in several ways.  It provides you with a higher chance your offer will be accepted and allows you to purchase a home at a better price due to the added credibility that your offer will close.  It also prevents unnecessary stress or surprises throughout the entire loan process.    

Because Directors Mortgage is a direct lender with the ability to act as a mortgage broker, we have a wide range of loan programs available. The types of loans offered include:

  • VA
  • FHA
  • USDA
  • Jumbo
  • Home Path
  • Conventional
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • 2nd Mortgages
  • Low Down & Zero Down Payment Options
  • And many more…

Because you work with a Premiere Property Group broker, your file is prioritized and expedited through our system to ensure fast loan approvals and timely closings. 

Contact one our local dedicated Sr. Mortgage Specialists below today to get started and discuss the loan that’s right for you.

 

 

PPG West Portland Sr. Mortgage Specialists:

Dawn Carter

Mo Grant

Dawn Carter

OR NMLS-127668; WA MLO-127668

Tel: 503.636.6000 x173

Cell: 503.351.1314

Fax: 503.210-0314

dcarter@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

Maurice Grant

OR NMLS-277978

Tel: 503.636.6000 x127

Cell: 503.706.6269

Fax: 503.636.2274

maurice@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

 

PPG Lake Oswego Sr. Mortgage Specialists:

Mark Irwin

Jeff Waller

Mark Irwin

OR NMLS-316203

Tel: 503.636.6000 x139

Cell: 503.516.1881

Fax: 503.210.1659

mIrwin@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

Jeff Waller

OR NMLS-136245

Tel: 503.636.6000 x141

Cell: 503.710-1927

Fax: 503.636.2274

jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

Nathan Westerlund

 

 

 

Nathan Westerlund

OR NMLS-273523

Tel: 503.636.6000 x153

Cell: 503.348.2102

Fax: 503.210.0994

nWesterlund@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

 

PPG Sunnyside Sr. Mortgage Specialists:

La Vonne Breazeale

Lorna Miller

La Vonne Breazeale

OR NMLS-111894; WA MLO-111894

Tel: 503.654.6000

Cell: 503.970-8686

Fax: 503.654.3244

lBreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

Lorna Miller

OR NMLS-113337; WA MLO-113337

Tel: 503.654.6000

Cell: 503.913.8236

Fax: 503.654.3244

lmiller@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

PPG Broadway Sr. Mortgage Specialist:

Joel Martin

 

 

Joel Martin

OR NMLS-100117

Tel: 971.271.8640

Cell: 503.807.7804

Fax: 971.229.1652

jmartin@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

PPG Vancouver Sr. Mortgage Specialist:

Renee Serface

 

 

Renee Serface

OR NMLS-174038; WA MLO-174038

Tel: 360.836.5279

Fax: 360.836.5270

rserface@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

 

PPG Battle Ground Sr. Mortgage Specialist:

Mark Little

 

 

Mark Little

WA MLO-140511

Tel: 360.687.0538

Cell: 360.609.3554

Fax: 360.687.0548

mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

 

get preapproved.jpg

 

This is an advertisement.  Information deemed reliable but subject to change without notice.  Qualified buyers only, subject to credit approval.  This is not a commitment to lend.  Equal Housing Lender.  Consumer Loan License NMLS-3240, CL-3240.

 

Premiere Property Group LLC 503-670-9000 Email Premiere Property Group