" />
Professional Service...   Extraordinary Results!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

As one of the top residential mortgage companies we offer a great variety of loan products under one roof.  Getting pre-approved through a Directors Mortgage Sr. Mortgage Specialist allows you to purchase a home with confidence.  

Getting a full pre-approval with Directors Mortgage benefits you in several ways.  It provides you with a higher chance your offer will be accepted and allows you to purchase a home at a better price due to the added credibility that your offer will close.  It also prevents unnecessary stress or surprises throughout the entire loan process.    

Because Directors Mortgage is a direct lender with the ability to act as a mortgage broker, we have a wide range of loan programs available. The types of loans offered include:

  • VA
  • FHA
  • USDA
  • Jumbo
  • Home Path
  • Conventional
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • 2nd Mortgages
  • Low Down & Zero Down Payment Options
  • And many more…

Because you work with a Premiere Property Group broker, your file is prioritized and expedited through our system to ensure fast loan approvals and timely closings. 

Contact one our local dedicated Sr. Mortgage Specialists below today to get started and discuss the loan that’s right for you.

 

 

 


Lake Oswego Team

Dawn Carter

Dawn Carter Team

Dawn Carter
Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 127668, MLO-127668
503.636.6000 Ext. 1173
teamcarter@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Grant Kinder Team

Maurice Grant | Michelle Kinder
Senior Mortgage Specialists
NMLS# 277978 / 141379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1127
teamgrant@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Hanna Team

Steven Seim | Nathan Westerlund | Mike Worthington
Senior Mortgage Specialists
NMLS# 121810 / 273523 / 445945
503.636.6000 Ext. 1164
teamhanna@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Mark Irwin Team

Mark Irwin
Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 316203
503.636.6000 Ext. 1139
teamirwin@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Jeff Waller

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 136245
503.636.6000 Ext. 1141
jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Travis Olson

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 111072
503.636.6000 Ext. 1128
tolson@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Kari Benshoof

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 947218
503.636.6000 Ext. 1163
kbenshoof@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Michelle Nielsen

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1426379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1125
mnielsen@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Erin Walsh

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 802627
503.307.3151
erin.walsh@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Natalie James

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 392407
503.636.6000 Ext. 1304
natalie.james@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg


Clackamas Team


 

Cathie Ross | Dan Oxentenko | LaVonne Breazeale
Senior Mortgage Specialists
NMLS# 207927 / 293211 / 111894
503.654.6000 Ext. 2012
rossgroup@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg


 

Stewart Williams
Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 120557
503.654.6000
swilliams@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg


SW Washington Team



Renee Serface

Renne Serface
Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 174038
360.836.5279 Ext 2403
teamserface@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Mark Little

Mark Little
Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 140511
360.687.0538
mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg


Central Oregon Team



Williams/Zeller Team

Dan Williams | Hedley Zeller
Senior Mortgage Specialists
NMLS# 176312 / 897549
503.998.4991
hzeller@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Curtis Cray

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 956269
541.385.6112
curtis.cray@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



John Shelley

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1200006
541.385.6112 Ext. 2317
john.shelley@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg



Trudy Ramey

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 463607
541.385.6112
trudy.ramey@directorsmortgage.net

get preapproved.jpg

This is a paid advertisement.  Information deemed reliable but subject to change without notice.  Qualified buyers only, subject to credit approval.  This is not a commitment to lend.  Equal Housing Lender.  Consumer Loan License NMLS-3240, CL-3240.

Premiere Property Group LLC 503-670-9000 Email Premiere Property Group