loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

About Us

Leadership & Staff

PPG Management Team

Kelly Yock
President
503.710.7721
Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Executive Management Team
  • Reviewing Broker Team
  • Strategic Partnerships
  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
Steve Nassar
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
503.805.5582
Steve@NassarTeam.com
  • Agent Sales & Marketing Systems
  • Lead Generation Systems
  • Top Producer Training & Masterminds
  • PPG Branding & Websites
  • PPG Social Media & Advertising
Lori Jo Yock
Vice President of Broker Relations
503.710.7722
Lori.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Brokerage Leadership Team
  • Office Directors
Sarah Parks
Vice President of Operations
503.380.6352
Sarah.Parks@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources (Staff Management)
  • Education & Training
  • Broker Concierge Services
Steve & Jamie Alves
Vice Presidents of Business Development & Recruiting
Steve: 503.680.2392
SAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Jamie: 503.348.0717
JAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
  • New Branch Research & Development
Carrie Palmore
Director of Education, Training & Mentorship
503.415.0631
carrie@carriepalmore.com
Steve Borwieck
VP of Washington Operations /
Designated Broker
360.241.7305
SteveBSellsHomes@gmail.com
  • Executive Management Team
  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
  • Washington Branch Management

Reviewing Brokers

Oregon

Jeff Wiren
VP & Managing Principal Broker
503.869-3513
Jeff@wirenhomes.com
Kelly Yock
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.710.7721
Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Barbara Roach
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.880.3119
Broach@PremierePropertyGroup.com
David Tangvald, GRI
Director of Risk Management &
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.805.3665
Tang@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Greg Whistler
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.936.3495
Greg@Whistle4AHome.com
Ron Schock
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.318.6171
Ron.Schock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Lisa Bettendorf
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.341.0275
LisaBettendorf@yahoo.com
Dan Zukaitis
Reviewing Principal Broker
541.410.8038
zukaitis@premierepropertygroup.com
Mike Creighton
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.860.1882
Mikecreighton@premierepropertygroup.com
Jim Lutz, CCIM
Commercial Reviewing Principal Broker
503.750.6388
contactJimLutz@gmail.com

Washington

Ken Harding
Managing Broker
360.281.1881
KenJHarding@msn.com
Philip Souza
Managing Broker
425.785.4847
Souza.Phil@gmail.com

Branch Staff

Lake Oswego (HQ)

Lori Senz
Controller
503.372-5242
Lori.Senz@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Amie Williams
Commissions Clerk
503.670.9000
Amie@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Shanna Bolleddula
Corporate Office Manager
503.670.9000
Shanna@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Lisa Sorenson
Executive Assistant to the President
503.998.6079
Lisa.Sorenson@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Kat Jones
Broker Relations Specialist
208.771.9757
help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Patti Lavallee
Director of Marketing
971.206.8517
PattiJo@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Troy Lujan
Marketing Administrator
971.206.8517
Troy@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Ryan Lasher
Marketing Administrator
971.206.8517
RyanL@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Nicole Stainer
Marketing Assistant
971.206.8517
Nicole@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Dan Michaels
Systems Manager
503.670.9000
Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Thaddaeus Sandow
Systems Administrator
503.670.9000
Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Cameron Starr
Director of Lead Generation
503.453.7503
Cameron@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Robin Weisgerber
Lead Gen Client Care Coordinator
503.430.0464
ClientCareCoordinatorPPG@gmail.com
Pam Cawley
Client Care Specialist
503.750.3332
Pam.Cawley@premierepropertygroup.com
Brandon Chapman
Client Care Specialist
503.268.3224
Brandonc@premierepropertygroup.com

Gresham

Kyle Ries
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971-274-3581
Kyle@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Sunnyside

Kim Frentress
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
503.908.1694
Kim@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Lloyd

Maliah Starr
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.271.8932
Maliah@PremierePropertyGroup.com

West Portland

Heather Rogers
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
503.716.8644
HRogers@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Yamhill County

Lacey Albo
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.832.8106
Lacey@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Salem

Jayme Peppler
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.707.4282
Jayme@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Fremont

Luke Afman
Office Manager
971.678.0625
Luke.Afeman@gmail.com

Vancouver

Stephanie Curtis
Operations Manager
360.693.6139
StephanieCurtis00@gmail.com
Kathleen Armes
Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
360.693.6139
.

Battle Ground

Stephanie Curtis
Operations Manager
360.693.6139
StephanieCurtis00@gmail.com
Anna Mosgrove
Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
360.723.0155
.