About Us

Leadership & Staff

PPG Management Team

Kelly Yock
President
503.710.7721
Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Executive Management Team
  • Reviewing Broker Team
  • Strategic Partnerships
  • Broker Interviews (new & transferring)
Steve Nassar
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
503.805.5582
Steve@NassarTeam.com
  • Agent Sales & Marketing Systems
  • Lead Generation Systems
  • Top Producer Training & Masterminds
  • PPG Branding & Websites
  • PPG Social Media & Advertising
Lori Jo Yock
Vice President of Broker Relations
503.710.7722
Lori.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Brokerage Leadership Team
  • Office Directors
Sarah Parks
Vice President of Operations
503.380.6352
Sarah.Parks@PremierePropertyGroup.com
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Human Resources (Staff Management)
  • Education & Training
  • Broker Concierge Services
Steve Alves
Vice Presidents of Business Development & Recruiting
503.680.2392
SAlves@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Carrie Palmore
Director of Education, Training & Mentorship
503.415.0631
carrie@carriepalmore.com
Jeff Wiren
Vice President & Managing Principal Broker
503.869.3513
Jeff@wirenhomes.com

Reviewing Brokers

Oregon

Jeff Wiren
VP & Managing Principal Broker
503.869.3513
Jeff@wirenhomes.com
Read Bio
Kelly Yock
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.710.7721
Kelly.Yock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Barbara Roach
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.880.3119
Broach@PremierePropertyGroup.com
David Tangvald, GRI
Director of Risk Management &
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.805.3665
Tang@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Read Bio
Greg Whistler
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.936.3495
Greg@Whistle4AHome.com
Read Bio
Ron Schock
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.318.6171
Ron.Schock@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Read Bio
Lisa Bettendorf
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.341.0275
LisaBettendorf@yahoo.com
Read Bio
Dan Zukaitis
Reviewing Principal Broker
541.410.8038
zukaitis@premierepropertygroup.com
Read Bio
Mike Creighton
Reviewing Principal Broker
503.860.1882
Mikecreighton@premierepropertygroup.com
Read Bio
Jim Lutz, CCIM
Commercial Reviewing Principal Broker
503.750.6388
contactJimLutz@gmail.com
Read Bio

Washington

Steve Borwieck
Designated Broker
360.241.7305
SteveBSellsHomes@gmail.com
Read Bio
Ken Harding
Managing Broker
360.281.1881
KenJHarding@msn.com
David Russell
Managing Broker
360.921.2462
toddemily@hotmail.com
Read Bio

Branch Staff

Lake Oswego (HQ)

Kyle Ries
Director of Office Management & Transaction Coordination
971.274.3581
Kyle@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Brandon Chapman
Client Care Specialist
503.268.3224
Brandonc@premierepropertygroup.com

Lori Senz
Controller
503.372.5242
Lori.Senz@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Amie Williams
Commissions Clerk
503.670.9000
Amie@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Lisa Sorenson
Executive Director
503.998.6079
Lisa.Sorenson@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Mary Hough
Broker Relations Specialist
503.367.3296
Mary.Hough@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Patti Lavallee
Director of Marketing
971.206.8517
PattiJo@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Ryan Lasher
Marketing Platform Director
971.206.8517
RyanL@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Nicole Stainer
Marketing Administrator
971.206.8517
Nicole@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Dan Michaels
Systems Manager
503.670.9000
Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Thaddaeus Sandow
Systems Administrator
503.670.9000
Help@PremierePropertyGroup.com
Cameron Starr
Director of Lead Generation
503.453.7503
Cameron@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Gresham

Denae Miller
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971-274-3581
Denae@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Sunnyside

Kim Frentress
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
503.908.1694
Kim@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Lloyd

Alyssa DeWeese
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.271.8932
Alyssa@PremierePropertyGroup.com

West Portland

Heather Rogers
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
503.716.8644
HRogers@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Yamhill County

Lacey Albo
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.832.8106
Lacey@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Salem

Jayme Peppler
Office Manager
Transaction Coordinator
971.707.4282
Jayme@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Fremont

Luke Afman
Office Manager
971.678.0625
Luke.Afeman@gmail.com

Bend

Svea Wade
Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
541.241.6860
Svea@PremierePropertyGroup.com

Vancouver

Stephanie Curtis
WA Operations Manager
541.556.6748
Stephanie.Curtis@premierepropertygroup.com
Carrie Weaks
Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
360.693.6139
Carrie.Weaks@premierepropertygroup.com

Battle Ground

Anna Mosgrove
Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
360.723.0155
Anna.Mosgrove@premierepropertygroup.com
home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back